Who is who

Daniel Severkar
General Manager
Telephone: +386 41 798 680
E-mail: daniel.severkar@krka.biz

Keith Sheridan
Marketing and Sales Manager
Telephone: 087 236 1952
E-mail: keith.sheridan@krka.biz

Krka IE Office:

Telephone: 01 293 9180, 01 293 9185

Orders

Emma Rowan
E-mail: emma.rowan@krka.biz

Stock

Georgina Reynolds
E-mail: georgina.reynolds@krka.biz

Representatives by Territory Counties:

North Leinster & West of Ireland

Paul Nash
Telephone: 087 290 9218
E-mail: paul.nash@krka.biz

South Leinster & Munster

Stephen Smith
Telephone: 087 920 6604
E-mail: stephen.smith@krka.biz